PRIVACY
Your space is still yours.
Last updated: August 13, 2026.
ColgarBien is designed to work without ads, without tracking and without a developer account.
Information you use
The app allows you to save project names, measurements, notes and photographs selected by you. This information is processed to display your projects and create the spatial representation.
Where is it saved
Projects are saved locally on your devices. If you activate the Pro features, they can be synced through the private base of your own iCloud account to be available on iPhone and Apple Vision Pro.
Shopping
In-app purchases are processed by Apple. ColgarBien only receives the confirmation necessary to know if Pro is active; does not receive your card details.
Analytics and tracking
We do not use advertising networks, tracking identifiers, or sell personal information.
Elimination
You can delete each project from the app. Doing so removes your photo and local measurements and also requests your removal from iCloud.
Contact
If you have a privacy question, write to jackvier@gmail.com.